BOARD MEMBERS

Board Members

Board President - Doug Coffman

Doug Coffman, President

634 Mulberry Lane
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Home: 812-246-3798
Cell: 502-609-6296
dcoffman@mlelectronics.com

Board Vice President - Joe Basham

Joe Basham, Vice President

2119 Perry Crossing Road
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Home: 812-246-4954
Cell: 502-741-5528
Work: 812-246-7772
basham21@live.com

Board Secretary - Myra Powell

Myra Powell, Secretary

22014 Al Wright Rd
Borden, IN 47106
Cell: 502-648-2115 myra@wrightbrosimpl.com

Board Member - Brian Guernsey

Brian Guernsey, Member

5609 Sunday Drive
Otisco, IN 47163
Home: 812-294-2666
Cell: 502-817-5570
brian.guernsey@yahoo.com

Board Member - Kevin Puckett

Kevin Puckett, Member

705 Summit Parkway
Borden, IN 47106
Cell: 502-345-8048
Email: KevinP@kpunderwriting.com

Board Attorney - Mike Gillenwater

Michael Gillenwater, Attorney

2504 Allentown Road
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Home: 812-246-0064
Cell: 502-648-7498
Work: 812-288-4442
Work Address: 411 Watt Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Fax: 812-288-4451
michael@gillenwater.us

ABOUT THE DISTRICT

West Clark School District is just around 10 miles from Louisville and is close to Clarksville, which has a large variety of stores and restaurants, not to mention numerous job opportunities!

© 2019 West Clark Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.