CENTRAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Central Office Contacts

* The link below will open a PDF in a new window *

Central Office Contact List * January 2019
 
NameEmailExtensionDirect Line
Becky Arnoldbarnold@westclarkschools.com7129812-248-7129
Beth Robbelothbrobbeloth@westclarkschools.com7127812-248-7127
Board Room 3970 
Bus Barn 3978 
Clemen Perez-Lloydcperez-lloyd@westclarkschools.com7128812-248-7128
Devan Swopedswope@westclarkschools.com7126812-248-7126
Ethan Ruckeleruckel@westclarkschools.com7131812-248-7131
FAX – WCCS  812-246-9731
Front Desk / Main Line 3750812-246-3375
IT Main Line 7437812-246-7437
Jason Hollandjholland@westclarkschools.com7270812-248-7270
Jennifer Voignierjvoignier@westclarkschools.com3990 
Jerry Smithjwsmith@westclarkschools.com7110812-248-7110
Jill Lucasjlucas@westclarkschools.com7123812-248-7123
John Reedjreed@westclarkschools.com7106812-248-7106
Josh Barrettjbarrett@westclarkschools.com7125812-248-7125
Karie Kahaferkkahafer@westclarkschools.com3798 
Lounge / Break Room 3984 
Mac Dyerrdyer@westclarkschools.com7102812-248-7102
Melisa Wyattmwyatt@westclarkschools.com7119812-248-7119
Mike Sparkmanmsparkman@westclarkschools.com7118812-248-7118
Mindi Holmesmholmes@westclarkschools.com7121812-248-7121
Case Colley / Bus Garageccolley@westclarkschools.com3780 
Pam Hortonphorton@westclarkschools.com7124812-248-7124
Pat Bradshawpbradshaw@westclarkschools.com7116812-248-7116
Patty Kelleypkelley@westclarkschools.com7104812-248-7104
Server Room 2976 
Todd Voigttvoigt@westclarkschools.com7109812-248-7109
Tom Brillharttbrillhart@westclarkschools.com7103812-248-7103
 

School

 

Extension

Direct Line

BES 2500812-967-2548
BHS 2000812-967-2087
HES 1500812-294-4806
HHS 1000812-294-1455
SCES 3250812-246-3312
SCMS 3500812-246-4421
SCHS 3000812-246-3391
SCPS 4000812-248-7250
 

ABOUT THE DISTRICT

West Clark School District is just around 10 miles from Louisville and is close to Clarksville, which has a large variety of stores and restaurants, not to mention numerous job opportunities!

© 2019 West Clark Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.