Superintendents & Directors

Mrs. Clemen Perez-Lloyd

Interim Superintendent & Title I Director

Dr. Thomas Brillhart

Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Jerry Smith

Director of Technology

Mr. Pat Bradshaw

Director of Transportation

Mrs. Casey Drane

Director of Health Services

Mr. Todd Voigt

Director of Human Resources

Human Resources/Payroll

Mrs. Mindi Holmes

Senior Benefits & Payroll Specialist

Mrs. Melisa Wyatt

Senior Benefits & Payroll Specialist

Mr. Beth Robbeloth

Benefits & Payroll Specialist

Office Staff

Mrs. Pam Horton

Administrative Assistant


Mrs. Patty Kelley

Assistant Business Manager

Mrs. Jill Lucas

Accounts Specialist

Mrs. Becky Arnold

Accounts Specialist

Ms. Jennifer Voignier

Accounts Specialist

Information Technology

Mr. Mike Sparkman

Senior Network Engineer

Mr. Joshua Barrett

Network Engineer

Mr. Ethan Ruckel

Junior Network Administrator

Mr. Devan Swope

Jr. Network Administrator & District Website Developer/Administrator


Ms. Becky Amos

Health Assistant

Food Service

Mr. Joshua Sinclair

Food Services Manager

Special Education Services

Mrs. Theresa Poe

Executive Administrative Assistant (SESS)


Mrs. Karie Kahafer

Transportation Coordinator

Mr. Case Colley


Facilities & Operations

Mr. Ed Spencer

Plant Manager (SCE, SCM, & WCEC)

Mr. Jerry Doyle

Operations Manager (SCHS & SCPS)

Mr. Steve Doyle

Plant Manager (SCHS, SCPS, Admin)

Homeless Information & High Ability

Mrs. Jill Gerlach

Counselor & WCCS McKinney-Vento Liaison

Mrs. Christina Pearson

High Ability Coordinator


West Clark School District is just around 10 miles from Louisville and is close to Clarksville, which has a large variety of stores and restaurants, not to mention numerous job opportunities!

© 2019 West Clark Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.