School Administrators

Donald Cowper


Bill Niece

Asst. Principal / Athletic Director

Jaclyn Goode

Junior High Counselor

Brandi Kerley

High School Counselor


Kelsey Bigelow

Jack Brooks

Seth Caudill

Brian Consley

Darcie Drake

Rebecca Egger

Pam Escobar

Hsiao-Ling Gardner

Brittany Goode

Jeanette Guernsey

Tuesday Guernsey

John Harris

Jared Hill

Judy Johnson

Kyle Lewis

Laura McNew

Brad Nifong

Ashley Parker

Sally Riggs

Jeff Schroeder

Jennifer Schroeder

Ross Shauver

Julie Stockton

Beth Vaught

Amy Whitlatch

Cayeleigh Wilson

  Other Employees

Jeanette Robertson

Attendance Secretary

Geri Schweinhart

School Nurse

Theresa Yaeger

Treasurer Secretary

Suzette Popp

Principal's Secretary

Tracy Hatter

Counseling Secretary


We believe in our students. We believe in their ability. We believe in their creativity. We believe in their intelligence. We believe in their enthusiasm to all the things they believe in. We believe in their liveliness. We believe in their innocence. We believe in their talent to overcome obstacles in their lives that would make many of us want to give up. We believe in our students.

© 2018 West Clark Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.