School Administrators

Charles Gardner

Principal cgardner@westclarkschools.com

Toby Cheatham

Assistant Principal
Athletic Director tcheatham@westclarkschools.com

Amanda Cavins

Counselor acavins@westclarkschools.com

Teachers

John Casey

jcasey@westclarkschools.com

Tracy Collins

tcollins@westclarkschools.com

Morgan Cope

mcope@westclarkschools.com

Sarah Craft

scraft@westclarkschools.com

Christene Evans

cevans@westclarkschools.com

Mary Fanning

mfanning@westclarkschools.com

Liz Geltmaker

lgeltmaker@westclarkschools.com

Jodi Gleason

jgleason@westclarkschools.com

Deborah Hardin

dhardin@westclarkschools.com

Anthony Harper

aharper@westclarkschools.com

Don Holder

dholder@westclarkschools.com

Bob Kelley

rkelley@westclarkschools.com

Aaron Lambert

alambert@westclarkschools.com

Dennis Little

dlittle@westclarkschools.com

Cara Martin

cmartin@westclarkschools.com

Rachael McClellan

rmcclellan@westclarkschools.com

Josh Nale

jnale@westclarkschools.com

Doc Nash

dnash@westclarkschools.com

McKenzie Nowak

mnowak@westclarkschools.com

Joe Oakes

joakes@westclarkschools.com

Dennis Price

dprice@westclarkschools.com

Nina Price

nprice@westclarkschools.com

James Roberts

jroberts@westclarkschools.com

Eric Stotts

estotts@westclarkschools.com

Matt Vick

mvick@westclarkschools.com

Mary Walden

mwalden@westclarkschools.com

Other Employees

Michelle Agnew

School Secretary
Website Administrator magnew@westclarkschools.com

Peggy Rice

Treasurer price@westclarkschools.com

David Carter

Home School Liaison dcarter@westclarkschools.com

Allison Popp

School Nurse apopp@westclarkschools.com

ABOUT BORDEN HIGH SCHOOL

We believe in our students. We believe in their ability. We believe in their creativity. We believe in their intelligence. We believe in their enthusiasm to all the things they believe in. We believe in their liveliness. We believe in their innocence. We believe in their talent to overcome obstacles in their lives that would make many of us want to give up. We believe in our students.

© 2018 West Clark Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.