School Administrators

Samantha Hurst


Teachers & Other Certified Staff

Kailey Adams

Kristen Baird

Lindsey Churchill

Aimee Dale

Ashley Embry

Amy Greenwell

Brian Guthrie

Deborah Hardin

Kristen Jackson

Sarah Jetter

Aaron Lambert

H Lucas

Rachael McClellan

Gina McCowan

Julie Muffler

Olivia Orberson

Christina Pearson

Jenny Pierce

Misty Ray

Sara Robbins

Mindy Sifflard

Savannah Walton

Taylor Welch

Stacey Wright

Other Employees

Brooke Folden

Debbie Brown

Carrie Hall


We believe in our students. We believe in their ability. We believe in their creativity. We believe in their intelligence. We believe in their enthusiasm to all the things they believe in. We believe in their liveliness. We believe in their innocence. We believe in their talent to overcome obstacles in their lives that would make many of us want to give up. We believe in our students.

© 2018 West Clark Community Schools. All Rights Reserved.